For general questions, please use our form.

Danelle Moon
Director, Special Research Collections
danellemoon@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3420

Public Services and Information

Edward Fields
Assistant Director, Special Research Collections
Head of SRC Public Services
ecfields@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8147

Yolanda Blue
Special Research Collections Librarian
blue@library.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8803

Position Vacant
Information and Reference Specialist

Ann Hefferman
Reference Specialist and Cartographic Assistant
ahefferman@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2779

Joanna Hui
Stacks and Space Planning Coordinator
jwhui@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3862

Zachary Liebhaber
Head of Archival Processing
zdlieb@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3384

Leland Riddlesperger
Archival Processing Specialist
lriddlesperger@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5905

Position Vacant
Archival Processing Specialist

California Ethnic and Multicultural Archives (CEMA)

Danelle Moon
Interim CEMA Director

danellemoon@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3420

Calli Force
CEMA Archival Processing Specialist
cforce@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4306

American Religions Collection & Humanistic Psychology Archives

David Gartrell
Manuscripts Curator & Religious Studies Librarian
gartrell@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7912

Maps and Cartographic Materials 

Jon Jablonski
Maps and Cartographic Materials curator
jonjab@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4049

Ann Hefferman
Reference Specialist and Cartographic Assistant
ahefferman@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-2779

University Archives

Matt Stahl
University Archivist
mstahl@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5473

Position Vacant
Archival Processing Specialist

Performing Arts Collection

David Seubert
Curator, Performing Arts Collection
seubert@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5444

Nadine Turner
Performing Arts Assistant
nturner@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5444

George Valos
Audiovisual Preservation Specialist
gvalos@ucsb.edu
(805) 683-3674

Eric Ederer
Cataloger/Digitizing Technician
eederer@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5444

American Discography Project (ADP)

David Seubert
Project Director
seubert@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-5444

Samuel Brylawski
Editor/Project Manager
brylawski@ucsb.edu
(202) 543-4536

Fran Smith
Associate Editor
fsmith@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3468

Lynn Jurgensen
Associate Editor
lynnjurgensen@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3468

Dain Lopez
Associate Editor
d_lopez@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3468