Article Indexes & Research Databases

You are here

Advanced Search

All Databases for

Academic Search Complete

ACM Digital Library

ACS Symposium Series

Advances in Chemistry

Alexandria Digital Research Library (ADRL)

American Chemical Society Journals

arXiv

ASME Digital Collection

ASTM Compass-Recommended to use VPN

Compendex (via Engineering Village)

Current Contents Connect

Dekker Encyclopedia of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology

Derwent Innovations Index

ECSarXiv

ElectricalENGINEERINGnetBASE

engrXiv

Environmental Science Index

Ergonomics Abstracts

Fuente Academica Plus

GeneralENGINEERINGnetBASE

HathiTrust Digital Library

History of Science, Technology and Medicine (HSCI)

IET Journals Archive

IndustrialENGINEERINGnetBASE

Institute of Physics Journals

International Critical Tables of Numerical Data, Physics, Chemistry and Technology

International Nuclear Information System

KCI - Korean Journal Database

Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology

Lecture Notes in Business Information Processing

Lecture Notes in Computer Science

Lecture Notes in Control and Information Sciences

Materials Science & Engineering Database

MathSciNet via EBSCOhost

MechanicalENGINEERINGnetBASE

MRS Online Proceedings Library Archive

NASA Technical Reports Server

NTRL (National Technical Reports Library)

O'Reilly for Higher Education (OHE)

OSTI.GOV

Preprint Citation Index

RAND Online Publications

Royal Society of Chemistry Journals

Scientific American Archive

Smithsonian Physical Tables (9th ed.)

SPIE Digital Library

Springer Tracts in Advanced Robotics

Taylor & Francis eBooks

Technical Report Archive & Image Library (TRAIL)

TechRxiv

Topics in Applied Physics

Ullman's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry

USGS Publications Warehouse

USPTO Patent Databases

World’s Fairs