Article Indexes & Research Databases

You are here

By Subject

Advanced Search

A-Z

Q

X

Most Recommended for Law & Society

Nexis Uni

NCJRS Abstracts Database

America: History and Life

PAIS (Public Affairs Information Service) Index

Worldwide Political Science Abstracts

All Databases for Law & Society

Academic Search Complete

America: History and Life

American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU) Papers

Avalon Project: Documents in Law, History and Diplomacy

British Periodicals

Cold War International History Project

Collected Works of Abraham Lincoln

Current Contents Connect

Digital National Security Archive

DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals

Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO)

Encyclopedia of Law and Economics

Family & Society Studies Worldwide

HeinOnline Government, Politics & Law (U.S.)

House of Commons Parliamentary Papers

ICPSR: Inter-University Consortium for Political and Social Research

Indigenous Histories and Cultures in North America

International Bibliography of Social Sciences (IBSS)

Kanopy Streaming Video

LawArXiv

Macmillan Cabinet Papers, 1957-1963

Making of the Modern World: Parts I-IV

NCJRS Abstracts Database

Nexis Uni

Open Book Publishers

Oxford Handbooks in Criminology and Criminal Justice

Oxford Handbooks in Law

Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Religion

Oxford Scholarship Online

PAIS (Public Affairs Information Service) Index

Poverty, Philanthropy & Social Conditions in Victorian Britain

ProQuest Congressional

Roper Center for Public Opinion Research

Sex and Sexuality: Module I, II

Slavery & Anti-Slavery: A Transnational Archive (Parts I-IV)

Slavery, Abolition, and Social Justice

Social Explorer

Social Sciences Citation Index (Web of Science)

South Asia Archive

State Papers Online, 1509-1714: Early British State Papers

Statistical Abstract of the U.S.

Transactional Records Access Clearinghouse (TRAC)

Transactional Records Access Clearinghouse (TRAC): Judge Information Center

Transactional Records Access Clearinghouse (TRAC): TRAC Open Access

Transactional Records Access Clearinghouse (TRAC): TRACFed

U.S. Congressional Serial Set

U.S. Declassified Documents Online

United States Department of Justice Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Reading Rooms

Water Rights & Resources

Women's Studies Archive: Voice and Vision

Worldwide Political Science Abstracts