Davidson Library Reference/Information Desk Hours

Reference/Information Desk Webpage
(805) 893-2478
(805) 893-3133

Fall 2014
October 1, 2014 - January 4, 2015

Regular Hours (Thursday, Oct. 2 - Friday, Dec. 19)

Monday-ThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
8 am - midnight 8 am - 9 pm 9 am - 9 pm 10 am - midnight

Exceptions:

  • Tues., Nov. 11:  10 am - midnight (Veterans' Day)
  • Wed., Nov. 26:  8 am - 5 pm
  • Thurs., Nov. 27:  Closed (Thanksgiving)
  • Fri., Nov. 28:  Closed
  • Sat., Nov. 29:  9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat., Dec. 13:  8 am - 9 pm
  • Sun., Dec. 14:  8 am - midnight
  • Fri. Dec. 19:  8 am - 8 pm

Recess Hours (Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014 - Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015)

Monday-ThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
9 am - 6 pm 9 am - 5 pm 9 am - 5 pm Closed

Exceptions:

  • Thur. Dec. 25, 2014 - Thur. Jan. 1, 2015:  Closed