Electronic Resource & Database Access

There will be no off-campus access to Library electronic resources and databases this Friday, November 28 from 6-10pm. Library buildings are also closed for the Thanksgiving holiday during that time.

Davidson Library Reference/Information Desk Hours

Reference/Information Desk Webpage
(805) 893-2478
(805) 893-3133

Fall 2014
October 1, 2014 - January 4, 2015

Regular Hours (Thursday, Oct. 2 - Friday, Dec. 19)

Monday-ThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
8 am - midnight 8 am - 9 pm 9 am - 9 pm 10 am - midnight

Exceptions:

  • Tues., Nov. 11:  10 am - midnight (Veterans' Day)
  • Wed., Nov. 26:  8 am - 5 pm
  • Thurs., Nov. 27:  Closed (Thanksgiving)
  • Fri., Nov. 28:  Closed
  • Sat., Nov. 29:  noon - 5 pm
    • *noon opening subject to restoration of power to the campus
    • call (805) 893-2477 to confirm that the Library is open
  • Sat., Dec. 13:  8 am - 9 pm
  • Sun., Dec. 14:  8 am - midnight
  • Fri. Dec. 19:  8 am - 8 pm

Recess Hours (Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014 - Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015)

Monday-ThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
9 am - 6 pm 9 am - 5 pm 9 am - 5 pm Closed

Exceptions:

  • Wed. Dec. 24, 2014 - Fri. Jan. 2, 2015:  Closed