Sibu Congkan 四部叢刊

Campus access only
1919-1936 (Books reproduced range from ancient China to the Qing Dynasty)

Sibu Congkan (The Four Branches of Literature Collection) is a collection of Chinese classic works dated from the ancient China to the end of Qing dynasty. It consists of three series: chubian, xubian, sanbian, . The collection with 504 titles in 3,112 volumes is known for being photolithographed from the earliest available edition to avoid typesetting errors.

(Note: This database works properly with Internet Explorer only)

Materials Indexed: 
Database Type: 
Interface Language: 
Materials Language: 
Subject Categories: