Music Library Hours

Music Library Homepage
(805) 893-2641

Winter 2016
January 4 - March 27, 2016

Regular Hours (Mon. Jan. 4 - Friday, Mar. 18)

Monday-WednesdayThursday-FridaySaturdaySunday
9 am - 10 pm 9 am - 6 pm Closed 2 pm - 10 pm

Exceptions:

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Weekend

  • Fri. Jan. 15:  9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat. Jan. 16:  Closed
  • Sun. Jan. 17:  2 pm - 6 pm
  • Mon. Jan. 18:  noon - 10 pm

Presidents' Day Holiday Weekend

  • Fri. Feb. 12:  9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat. Feb. 13:  Closed
  • Sun. Feb. 14:  2 pm - 6 pm
  • Mon. Feb. 15:  noon - 10 pm

Recess Hours (Sat. Mar. 19 - Sun. Mar. 27)

Monday-ThursdayFridaySaturday-Sunday
9 am - 6 pm Closed Closed