Davidson Library Building Hours

(805) 893-2478 -- Information Desk
(805) 893-2477 -- recorded hours

Summer 2015
June 22 - September 23, 2015

Regular Hours (Monday, Jun. 22 - Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015)

DaysRegular Building HoursOvernight Study
(with card key)*
Monday - Thursday

8 am - 8 pm

8 pm - midnight
Friday 8 am - 5 pm 5 pm - 9 pm
Saturday 9 am - 5 pm 5 pm - 9 pm

Sunday

noon - 8 pm 8 pm - midnight

*Overnight Study

Our Overnight Study Service is available to UCSB students, faculty, and staff after regular building hours end (except where specified below). 

Exceptions:

  • Fri., Jul. 3:  Closed; No Late Night Study (Independence Day)
  • Sat., Jul 4:  Closed; No Late Night Study (Independence Day)
  • Fri., Jul. 31:  8 am - 8 pm; Late Night Study 8 pm - midnight (Finals)
  • Mon., Sept. 7:  Closed; No Late Night Study (Labor Day)
  • Fri., Sept. 11:  8 am - 8 pm; Late Night Study 8 pm - midnight (Finals)

 


 

Recess Hours (Sunday, Sept. 13 - Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015)

DateRegular Building HoursLate Night Study
(with card key)
Sun. Sept. 13 Closed Closed

Mon. Sept. 14 - Thurs. June 17

8 am - 6 pm 6 pm - 10 pm
Fri. Sept. 18 8 am - 5 pm 5 pm - 9 pm
Sat. June 19 9 am - 5 pm 5 pm - 9 pm
Sun. June 20 Closed Closed

Mon. Sept. 21 - Wed. Sept. 23

8 am - 9 pm 9 pm - midnight