Recess Hours in Effect (Mar. 22 - Mar. 30)

Recess hours will be in effect during the University's Spring Break (Saturday, March 22 - Sunday, March 30).

Davidson Library Hours:

Recess Hours (March 22 - March 30)

DateRegular Building HoursLate Night Study
(with card key)
Sat. Mar. 22 9 am - 5 pm 5 pm - 9 pm
Sun. Mar. 23 Closed Closed

Mon. Mar. 24 - Thurs. Mar. 27

8 am - 6 pm 6 pm - 10 pm
Fri. Mar. 28 Closed Closed
Sat. Mar. 29 Closed Closed
Sun. Mar. 30 Closed Closed

 

Arts Library Hours

Recess Hours (Saturday, March 22 - Sunday, March 30, 2014)

DaysHours
Saturday, March 22 Closed
Sunday, March 23 Closed
Mon., Mar. 24 - Thurs. Mar. 27 9 am - 6 pm
Friday, March 28 Closed
Saturday, March 29 9 am - 5 pm
Saturday, March 30 2 pm - 10 pm

 Please see our Hours Pages for the recess hours for all other service locations.