Davidson Library Reference/Information Desk Hours

Reference/Information Desk Webpage
(805) 893-2478
(805) 893-3133

 

Summer 2014
June 23 - October 1, 2014

Regular Hours (Monday, Jun. 23 - Saturday, Sept. 13)

Monday-ThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
8 am - 8 pm 8 am - 5 pm 9 am - 5 pm noon - 8 pm

Exceptions:

  • Fri., July 4:  Closed (Independence Day)
  • Fri., Aug. 1:  8 am - 8 pm
  • Mon., Sept. 1:  Closed (Labor Day)
  • Fri., Sept. 12:  8 am - 8 pm

Recess Hours (Sunday, Sept. 14 - Wednesday, Oct. 1)

Monday-ThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
9 am - 6 pm 9 am - 5 pm 9 am - 5 pm Closed

Exceptions:

  • Mon. Sept. 29:  9 am - 9 pm
  • Tues. Sept. 30:  9 am - 9 pm
  • Wed. Oct. 1:  9 am - 9 pm