Davidson Library Reference/Information Desk Hours

Reference/Information Desk Webpage
(805) 893-2478
(805) 893-3133

Winter 2015
January 5 - March 29, 2015

Regular Hours (Monday Jan. 5 - Friday Mar. 20)

Monday-ThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
8 am - midnight 8 am - 9 pm 9 am - 9 pm 10 am - midnight

Exceptions:

  • Sun., Jan. 18:  10 am - 6 pm (MLK Day)
  • Mon., Jan 19:  10 am - midnight (MLK Day)
  • Sun. Feb. 15:  10 am - 6 pm (Presidents' Day)
  • Mon., Feb. 16:  10 am - midnight (Presidents' Day)
  • Sat., Mar. 14:  8 am - 9 pm
  • Sun., Mar. 15:  8 am - midnight
  • Fri. Mar. 20:  8 am - 8 pm

Recess Hours (Saturday, Mar. 21 - Sun. Mar. 29)

Monday-ThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
9 am - 6 pm Closed 9 am - 5 pm Closed

 


Spring 2015
March 30 - June 12, 2015

Regular Hours (Monday Mar. 30 - Friday Jun. 12)

Monday-ThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
8 am - midnight 8 am - 9 pm 9 am - 9 pm 10 am - midnight

Exceptions:

  • Sun. May 24:  10 am - 6 pm
  • Mon., May 25:  10 am - midnight (Memorial Day)

Recess Hours will be posted when they become available.