Davidson Library Circulation and Reserves Desk Hours

Circulation Homepage / Course Reserves Homepage
(805) 893-3491

Fall 2014
October 2, 2014 - January 4, 2015

Regular Hours (Thursday, Oct. 2 - Thursday, Dec. 11)

Monday-ThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
8 am - 10 pm 8 am - 9 pm 9 am - 9 pm 10 am - 10 pm

Exceptions:

  • Tues., Nov. 11:  10 am - 10 pm (Veterans' Day)
  • Wed., Nov. 26:  8 am - 5 pm
  • Thurs., Nov. 27:  Closed (Thanksgiving)
  • Fri., Nov. 28:  Closed
  • Sat., Nov. 29:  noon - 5 pm
    • *noon opening subject to restoration of power to the campus
    • call (805) 893-2477 to confirm that the Library is open
  • Sat., Dec. 13:  8 am - 9 pm
  • Sun., Dec. 14:  8 am - 10 pm
  • Fri. Dec. 19:  8 am - 8 pm

Recess Hours (December 20, 2014 - January 4, 2015)

DateRegular Building Hours
Sat. Dec. 20 9 am - 5 pm
Sun. Dec. 21 Closed

Mon. Dec. 22 & Tues. Dec. 23

9 am - 6 pm
Wed. Dec. 24 - Fri. Jan. 2 Closed
Sat. Jan. 3 1 pm - 5 pm
Sun. Jan. 4 Closed

 

  • *1 pm on Jan. 3 opening subject to restoration of power to the campus
  • call (805) 893-2477 to confirm that the Library is open

 


Winter 2015
January 5 - March 29, 2015

Regular Hours (Monday Jan. 5 - Thursday, Mar. 20)

Monday-ThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
8 am - 10 pm 8 am - 9 pm 9 am - 9 pm 10 am - 10 pm

Exceptions:

  • Sun., Jan. 18:  10 am - 6 pm (MLK Day)
  • Mon., Jan 19:  10 am - 10 pm (MLK Day)
  • Sun. Feb. 15:  10 am - 6 pm (Presidents' Day)
  • Mon., Feb. 16:  10 am - 10 pm (Presidents' Day)
  • Sat., Mar. 14:  8 am - 9 pm
  • Sun., Mar. 15:  8 am - 10 pm
  • Fri. Mar. 20:  8 am - 8 pm

Recess Hours (Saturday, Mar. 21 - Sun. Mar. 29)

DateRegular Building Hours
Sat. Mar. 21 9 am - 5 pm
Sun. Mar. 22 Closed

Mon. Mar. 23 - Thurs. Mar. 26

9 am - 6 pm
Fri. Mar. 27 Closed
Sat. Mar. 28 9 am - 5 pm
Sun. Mar. 29 Closed