Davidson Library Circulation and Reserves Desk Hours

Circulation Homepage / Course Reserves Homepage
(805) 893-3491

Summer 2015
June 22 - September 23, 2015

Regular Hours (Monday Jun. 22 - Saturday, Sept. 12)

Monday-ThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
8 am - 8 pm 8 am - 5 pm 9 am - 5 pm noon - 8 pm

Exceptions:

  • Fri. July 3:  Closed (Independence Day)
  • Sat. July 4:  Closed (Independence Day)
  • Fri. July 31:  8 am - 8 pm (Finals Week)
  • Mon. Sept. 7:  Closed (Labor Day)
  • Fri. Sept. 11:  8 am - 8 pm (Finals Week)

Recess Hours (Sunday, Sept. 13 - Wednesday, Sept. 23)

DateDesk Hours
Sun. Sept. 13 Closed

Mon. Sept. 14 - Thurs. Sept. 17

9 am - 6 pm
Fri. Sept. 18 9 am - 5 pm
Sat. Sept. 19 9 am - 5 pm
Sun. Sept. 20 Closed
Mon. Sept. 21 - Wed. Sept. 23 9 am - 9 pm

 


Fall 2015
September 24, 2015 - January 3, 2016

Regular Hours (Thursday Sept. 24 - Friday, Dec. 11)

Monday-ThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
8 am - 10 pm 8 am - 9 pm 9 am - 9 pm 10 am - 10 pm

Exceptions:

  • Wed. Nov. 11:  10 am - 10 pm (Veterans' Day)
  • Wed. Nov. 25:  8 am - 5 pm
  • Thurs. Nov. 26 - Fri. Nov. 27: closed (Thanksgiving)
  • Sat. Nov. 28:  9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat. Dec. 5:  8 am - 9 pm (Finals Extended Hours)
  • Sun. Dec. 6:  8 am - 10 pm (Finals Extended Hours)
  • Fri. Dec. 11:  8 am - 8 pm

Recess Hours (Saturday, Dec. 13 - Sun. Jan. 3)

DateDesk Hours
Mondays - Thursdays 9 am - 6 pm

Fridays

9 am - 5 pm
Saturdays 9 am - 5 pm
Sundays Closed

Exceptions:

  • Thur. Dec. 24 - Fri. Jan. 1:  closed