UCSB Library Services Desk Hours

Circulation Homepage / Course Reserves Homepage
(805) 893-3491
Location:  Paseo

Spring 2016
March 28 - June 19, 2016

Regular Hours (Mon. Mar. 28 - Fri., Jun. 10)

Monday-ThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
8 am - 10 pm 8 am - 9 pm 9 am - 9 pm 10 am - 10 pm

Memorial Day Holiday Weekend

  • Fri. May 27:  8 am - 9 pm
  • Sat. May 28:  9 am - 9 pm
  • Sun. May 29:  10 am - 10 pm
  • Mon. May 30:  10 am - 10 pm (Memorial Day)

Finals Extended Hours

  • Sat. Jun. 4:  8 am - 9 pm
  • Sun. Jun. 5:  8 am - 10 pm
  • Fri. Jun. 10:  8 am - 8 pm

Recess Hours (Sat. Jun. 11 - Sun. Jun. 19)

DateDesk Hours
Monday - Thursday 8 am - 6 pm

Friday

8 am - 5 pm
Saturday 9 am - 5 pm
Sunday Closed