2nd Floor Help Desk Hours

(805) 893-2765

Summer 2014
June 23 - October 1, 2014

Regular Hours (Monday, Jun. 23 - Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014)

Monday-ThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
1 pm - 5 pm 1 pm - 5 pm 1 pm - 5 pm Closed

Exceptions:

  • Fri., July 4:  Closed (Independence Day)
  • Mon., Sept. 1:  Closed (Labor Day)

Recess Hours (Sunday, Sept. 14 - Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014)

Monday-FridaySaturday-Sunday
Closed Closed

 


Fall 2014
October 2, 2014 - January 4, 2015

Regular Hours (Thursday, Oct. 2 - Thursday, Dec. 19, 2014)

Monday-ThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
noon - 6 pm noon - 5 pm 1 pm - 5 pm Closed

Exceptions:

  • Tues., Nov. 11:  Closed (Veterans' Day)
  • Wed., Nov. 26:  noon - 5 pm
  • Thurs., Nov. 27:  Closed (Thanksgiving)
  • Fri., Nov. 28:  Closed
  • Sat., Nov. 29:  1 pm - 5 pm

Recess Hours (Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014 - Sunday, Jan. 4, 2014)

Monday-FridaySaturday-Sunday
Closed Closed